Shop

Group Offer/Family Offer | guided tour

Guided tour of Simplon village

from 60 CHF
  • Simplon
  • from 60 CHF
  • 01:30 h
  • 6 People
  • Registration required
Officially one of the most beautiful villages in Switzerland. Our village guides have always lived in the village, know its history and stories. 
Simplon Dorf lies at 1,476 m above sea level on the south side of the Simplon Pass and has 350 inhabitants. The building style with the typical stone slab roofs is reminiscent of the Italian neighbourhood. The village centre is classified as a site of national importance in the inventory of sites worthy of protection in Switzerland. Our, mostly retired, village guides accompany you and your group through the old Simplon village, telling you exciting stories about the buildings and personalities; such as Federal Councillor Josef Escher, Kaspar Stockalper, Napoleon Bonaparte and much more. 


Contact details
Brig Simplon Tourismus AG
Bahnhofstrasse 2
3900 Brig
Phone: +41 27 921 60 30

www.brig-simplon.ch

All dates

  • Saturday, 25.05.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 26.05.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 27.05.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 28.05.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 29.05.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 30.05.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 31.05.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 01.08.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.08.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.08.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 04.08.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 05.08.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 06.08.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 07.08.2025
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Dorfplatz
3907 Simplon
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.