Gemeindeverwaltung Simplon

According to the official list of localities the municipality of Simplon is divided into the localities of Simplon Dorf, Simplon Hospiz and Gabi (Simplon). Historically, the municipality is divided into the fractions Simplon-Dorf, Egga, Gabi and Simplon-Pass. The village Simplon Dorf lies nine road kilometres south of the pass, which is also part of the municipality.


Gemeindeverwaltung Simplon
Dorfplatz 25
3907 Simplon

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.