Shop

Tourist Information

Tourist Office Brig

Our region benefits from a unique location in the heart of the Alps. The area stretches from the historic town of Brig on the course of the young Rhone over picturesque mountain villages and gently wooded valleys up to the barren high mountain landscape at the Simplon Pass. Whether hiking in summer or skiing in winter - the Brig Simplon region is worth a trip or excursion at any time of year.

We are happy to advise you personally at the Brig Tourist Office. 
We offer various souvenirs and postcards. Free brochures are also available.
General Information
  • Parking Available
  • Bus stop available

Openings

  • Monday, 22.07.2024
    08:15 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 23.07.2024
    08:15 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 24.07.2024
    08:15 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 25.07.2024
    08:15 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00
  • Friday, 26.07.2024
    08:15 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 27.07.2024
    08:15 - 12:00
  • Sunday, 28.07.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    08:15 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    08:15 - 12:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    08:15 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    08:15 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    08:15 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    08:15 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    08:15 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    08:15 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    08:15 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    08:15 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    08:15 - 12:00
01 July - 30 September
Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 12:00 & 13:00 -17:00
Sat: 08:00 - 13:00
01 October - 30 June
Mon - Fri: 08:30 - 12:00 h & 13:30 -17:00 h

Location

Tourist Office Brig
Brig Simplon Tourismus AG
Bahnhofstrasse 2
3900 Brig
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.